Reviews

All Reviews

- John December 01 2021

Wow! I love it!

- Christopher November 28 2021

I've only had this product for 4 days as I'm writing this but so far it's been great. Don't waste your time looking at others you can put in the bedroom and it will not disturb your sleep even if your a light sleeper.

- Ted November 23 2021

Works well.

- Reno November 11 2021

Great Buy! Love it!

- Karla September 07 2021

Its Perfect

- Andrea September 02 2021

Excellent

- Ketty August 31 2021

A safer way to cook in a wheelchair.

- Denise August 30 2021

Now my life will be easier. Living fulltime in RV fifth wheel. Works great and quiet too.

- Jeff August 01 2021

Great product for the summers

- Kait July 01 2021

I love love love this machine, yes it's smaller then a normal washer and yes it takes longer to dry when you use the condenser instead of venting the dryer, but for my small family of 3 it gets the job done and I don't have to go to the laundromat

- Dan June 30 2021

it is a very nice unit, quiet and cools very well

- Tuan June 30 2021

Everything works well. No complaints.

- Steve June 30 2021

I would recommend this stove top to anyone it is great

- Keith June 29 2021

Love it, priced very affordable and works great.

- Vince June 27 2021

Great!! My wife said love’s it. That’s all that matters

- Arjun June 26 2021

Very efficient

- Kishan June 24 2021

Great induction top for a good price. Customer service was responsive to my questions

- Roy June 15 2021

Great product for commercial use

- Celeste June 14 2021

I was skeptical about this fridge, however this fridge is noiseless and cools the wine at an appropriate temperature. It looks great in my kitchen. I highly recommend it

- Troy June 12 2021

Great help in the kitchen

- Christine June 12 2021

Works great. Clothes get dried and few wrinkles sometimes

- Greg June 10 2021

Great Fridge

- Sasha June 09 2021

great for kids out , and fun for party , you just can't order ex lids if it break s

- Steve June 09 2021

This mini freezer is just what I needed. I am so happy with this purchase

- Vinnywise June 08 2021

I bought the wine cooler and installed in my new bar. It looks great and keep my wines at an accurate temperature.

- Brad June 08 2021

Very easy to install- Perfect fit cleans up nice I use the glass stove top cleaner & polish Packaged very well!

- Vivian June 06 2021

Cleans your floors in half the time it would take other mops.

- Richard June 06 2021

This thing is amazing! So nice to throw a small load in and have it ready to put away later that day

- Crystal June 05 2021

I love the look but it doesn’t get very cold. And I have it set on the lowest temp

- Greg June 04 2021

Wonderful

- Ron June 04 2021

Worked well for the purpose intended

- Burney June 04 2021

Very good

- Matt June 03 2021

It's been working very good 👍

- Suzie June 02 2021

Absolutely love this product. My floors look awesome.

- cheryl June 02 2021

I love this machine. It only takes a tablet. of detergent. Its quiet. I have in my bedroom closet, and it fits perfectly.

- Betty June 01 2021

We luv this fridge!

- Juan June 01 2021

Good

- Daniel` June 01 2021

Easy to use and install.

- L. May 31 2021

Very pleased with this purchase. Delivery was a breeze also.

- Chelsea May 31 2021

The cooktop is very compact and works very well compared to a traditional range with stove without the hassle of the bulky-ness. I am very happy with this cooktop and would recommend to anyone that looking for something that works well and does not take up space.

- Carl May 31 2021

For the manufacture to contact me was quite a shock to make sure that I was ordering the right product. And gave me a few tips on the installation was quite helpful, made me more comfortable with the product,

- John May 30 2021

This product has been installed today and it works very well. The power is great and the heating is very fast. It is easy to clean.

- Bret May 29 2021

Works great and can easy keep normal refrigerator temperature.

- Polly May 28 2021

Overall, I love it. And would recommend this to anyone traveling.

- Edwin May 22 2021

Drier actually works, just water drain and normal electricity. Great product.

- Hazel May 13 2021

Looks great in my kitchen setting.

- PTerfehr May 11 2021

When my issue was addressed, it was resolved with in 3 days When they were notified of the issue with my new freezer they contacted me to get it resolved. I had someone contact me personally to get it resolved. From start to finish it took a total of 5 business days. Very happy with the outcome.

- Jody May 10 2021

It works wonderfully!!

- Rueben May 08 2021

I've had mine a couple of months and no problems.

- Zoya May 08 2021

works just fine, like it suppose to do. the surface seems hard enough but it is susceptible to scratches if not handle properly. my unit gets stain under the surface and maybe it will be necessary to disarm it in order to clean the stain. I suppose the stain forms because of condensation.

- Doyle May 07 2021

I love this... Quiet and COLD.

- Adam May 07 2021

Nice product for the money.

- Buzz May 07 2021

very nice Range hood. modern and stylish and very easy to install. light weight easliy for instllled by one person.

- Joseph May 07 2021

Works very well and looks good in my apartment

- Skylar B May 07 2021

LOVE IT! First off, super easy to install. Very simple operation. I fill the unit and all clothes come out clean and dry. Takes about 3 hrs for a full wash and dry cycle, but doesn't bother me a bit. I will say, while it's overall extremely quiet, when it transitions from washer to dryer it has to spin very rapidly which is loud, but only for a minute or so. Absolutely glad I bought it.

- Tom May 06 2021

I like my induction cooktop because is easy to use it and is a quality product.

- Tod May 05 2021

Great product, I love the look functionality and quality of this fridge. you can hear the fan running but not super noisy. Top section keeps beer and ciders ice cold and lower section puts the perfect chill on your wine.

- Kyle May 04 2021

This fridge works absolutely perfectly for my desk at work, which is fairly large, "L"-shaped and is inside of a cubicle. The fridge is relatively lightweight and as advertised has plenty of room.

- Dallas May 04 2021

So far, this wine fridge has been great! It came exactly on the date we expected, in excellent condition. Installation was easy.

- Braton May 04 2021

What a bang for your buck. Super nice finish easy to install comes with directions that anyone could understand.

- Morris May 04 2021

Great product.

- Kevin April 30 2021

Really useful to show friends how to cook with it

- Xavier April 29 2021

this could be the perfect item for the kitchen!

- Annie April 29 2021

This machine is solid quality although used it a few times we have had no problems. It’s quiet and we have it in vent less mode for the dryer and it dries very well.

- Woody April 28 2021

Overall very good product and I am happy with my purchase.

- Edward April 25 2021

So far, this has been a good gas range.

- Peter April 24 2021

This cooktop is beautiful! And compared to the ancient coil burners I had, it's wonderful to cook on.

- Wright April 19 2021

Now, this is fridge for any climate, especially for places like Nevada. Cools very fast and keeps it cold.

- Stephie April 18 2021

It’s a great fridge so far.

- Tres April 17 2021

This stove is pretty and works well.

- Robbie April 17 2021

The fridge seems to cool evenly ; is very quiet

- Leslie April 17 2021

Great item, shipping very fast. would buy again.

- Jim April 17 2021

This range hood has good power, was relatively easy to install, and looks great.

- Home Depot Customer April 16 2021

This thing is amazing! So nice to throw a small load in and have it ready to put away later that day.

- Peter April 16 2021

It's only been a couple of weeks but the machine is working as intended

- John April 13 2021

- lucas April 12 2021

- Jacob April 12 2021

- John April 12 2021

- John April 12 2021

- John April 12 2021

- John April 12 2021

- John April 12 2021

- John April 12 2021

- Conan April 10 2021

Great product.

- Ross April 09 2021

Perfect size for camping and travel. Will freeze or keep cold.

- Yadira Ineza April 08 2021

I have been using the product 3 months and it is working fine so far. I like is easy to use, and it has a clean presentation.

- Colin April 07 2021

Great value for the money! We’ve had it for a couple weeks now and it is super quiet.

- Cherry April 06 2021

I'm in love! This is such a great little refrigerator.

- Jack April 06 2021

Looks good; the nice clean modern design looks good on the counter Small size doesn't take up much room

- Idris April 04 2021

Wonderful

- Gourav April 04 2021

Good!!

- Erca April 03 2021

It was finally time to get a wine cooler. It is awesome. Only been using it a few short hours so far but it is great to 1. Free up refrigerator space and 2. To have your wine at a proper temperature. It is nice looking and I love the blue light in it. The trays inside of it are nice and all slide out. The all of them except the bottom 2 or 3 accept bottles facing both directions to get two extra bottles per shelf.

- Sonali April 03 2021

A perfect wine cooler , easy to operate and a good value for the price

- Michell April 02 2021

Love the microwave! Quiet and compact!

- Tony April 01 2021

Loved both the induction and the range hood and even saved some money as it was a combo deal

- Imran March 31 2021

Great

- Jerry March 30 2021

I bought this for my dorm room and it was probably the best idea I’ve ever had! It’s so quiet, and keeps all of my necessities nice as cold. I can fit so much inside for as small as it is. The only thing I would change is the compartments in the side of the door. Sometimes my smaller drinks fall out.

- Anegla March 30 2021

This is both easy to use, and it works wonderfully!

- Jonah March 23 2021

Couldn’t fine a upright freezer anywhere because of the covid. Found this one on amazon. Perfect size for what I needed. Price was right and deliver early.

- Zoya March 22 2021

This is a beautiful wine cooler cabinet/cellar

- Jeff March 19 2021

Great refrigerator. Hold alot of food

- Eric March 18 2021

I’m a truck driver and thought I’d try this when my old igloo cooler died. This has been a great investment! It’s quiet, doesn’t drain the battery like the old cooler and it’s the perfect for only being out on the road for a week at a time.

- Ross March 18 2021

Very pleased with this product

- Morgan March 13 2021

Awesome Mini refrigerator! Great price too!

- Scott March 13 2021

Fired this up with a cast iron pan and it works amazing. Even heat fast and controlled very nice.

- Adam March 11 2021

Wow! This is a beautiful refrigerator. It is extremely good quality; shelves, handles, etc. I am very glad to have it.

- Mary March 10 2021

This machine is not only quiet but efficient!

- Mona March 03 2021

I was so upset when my last wine fridge was busted by movers in my home. In hindsight, I’m glad it happened because otherwise I would have never needed to buy a new one and never got to experience how cool this one is. I thought my last one was nice until I got this, it is a definite upgrade and I’m so happy with the look of it and its performance.

- Jake March 03 2021

Great product. Very Pleased

- Rita March 03 2021

This is a great laundry combo. We installed it in our camper and are very happy with it. The delivery time was very long, but worth it!

- Dan March 02 2021

This works exactly as it should, have used it on multiple RV camping trips, used as half cooler, half freezer as well as all freezer and and all fridge. Maintains temp consistently and fits perfectly in the basement of our coach.

- 5.0 out of 5 stars Great for mini bar February 24 2021

Great product, I love the look functionality and quality of this fridge. you can hear the fan running but not super noisy. Top section keeps beer and ciders ice cold and lower section puts the perfect chill on your wine.

- Don February 17 2021

Bought this for my daughters college dorm. It’s great! She loves it! Perfect size and keeps things cool. Even her ice cream bars!

- Customer February 15 2021

Good ..

- Takiya February 14 2021

Love the sleek look fits perfectly under my kitchen nook

- PattyR February 13 2021

Purchased this because I love the fact that it can be either a refrigerator or a freezer. Right now I have it set as a freezer. It is a good size and narrower than most so it fits better as an extra in my kitchen. The price is rather high, but it is stainless, and I feel it is worth it. I had it delivered to the store and the store then delivered it and set it up for free. I have also had to work with the manufacturer/distributor and honestly they have been so responsive and professional I cannot say enough good things about them. I needed one small plastic part for the handle and they have it in the mail already. If I have any further comments I will update, but I absolutely love it. I use it for food prepped items and just keeping an extra stock of things (after COVID haven't we all learned that?!).

- Crystal February 12 2021

I love this product it works perfectly so far.

- Crystal February 12 2021

I love this product it works perfectly so far.

- Customer February 11 2021

Good ..

- Amazon Customer February 10 2021

This hood looks great! Super easy to install as well.

- Hasan February 09 2021

The cooler is lightweight and very portable. Controls are easy to use and gets very cold! Great smooth design.

- KP February 03 2021

This dual zone wine cooler is well worth it. Very quiet running and the temperatures you set hold constant. After looking at several wine coolers I found this Equator wine cooler to be the best. Happy with my purchase.

- RV Technician February 03 2021

Perfect stackable for all RV's and small spaces with the proper height opening. This is not going to be as efficient as the larger units usually put in a house but if you had the room you probably would not be going with this set for smaller spaces. There is a rear stacking kit (part #18-3060) you use when stacking the set and a floor bracket (part #18-1052) you would use to secure it to the floor. If you over load the washer it could get out of balance and the larger the load in the dryer the longer the drying time. Again, perfect stackable set for RV's and small spaces with proper height opening and proper use. Would recommend this set.

- Customer January 29 2021

Good ..

- Customer January 29 2021

Good ..

- Customer January 29 2021

Good ..

- Customer January 29 2021

Good ..

- Customer January 29 2021

Good ..

- Customer January 29 2021

Good ..

- Karen January 19 2021

Works as expected and fit just right in my tiny home.

- Chris January 18 2021

Such good quality in and out! Its soooooo pretty and nice. DEFINITELY a great buy!

- Anne January 15 2021

So far so good. Delivery came as expected, no delay. Fairly easy to install, clear directions. One packing rod was difficult to turn and pull free, of course that was the first thing I had to do. After that everything went smoothly. Tenant is using it no complaints. Now We will see how it lasts. Like the red and the small size.

- Bill January 10 2021

We had one of these Equator ventless washer/dryer combos in the past. It was a great product. This new one is better. Clothes come out really clean. And there are many new options. You can set the drier of very dry, dry, and damp, which is great if you want to iron or prevent shrinkage

- jim January 08 2021

My wife is happy with the extra storage and LOVES this new combo. I did vent it outside which makes for better drying ability. The clothes come out not wrinkled as some have claimed. Happy wife happy life.

- Krishna January 07 2021

this wine cooler is great for home use, perfect size for casual wine drinkers like us and very affordable.

- Amazon Customer January 07 2021

Bought this set because we travel a lot. Just love this set. Very easy to use and does the job nicely. Highly recommend this pair. It took extra drying time for 2 pair of jeans but considering they were very thick it did a great job. Clothing did not come out of the dryer wrinkled...just as nice as doing my clothing at home.

- jen January 05 2021

A great product. Highly recommended

- Donna January 01 2021

Great refrigerator for college students

- Claire December 30 2020

Exceptional product at a very good price

- Claire December 30 2020

Exceptional product at a very good price

- Erica December 27 2020

Units are compact, easily fit just about anywhere. The wash cycles are efficient and quiet. The dryer is amazing. Well worth the buy.

- William December 24 2020

Love this loaded it up and it’s working great.

- robert December 24 2020

Both Washer and dryer do a phenomenal job. Despite the scaled down size from traditional units, they pack a punch. I placed them in my 5th wheel camper, which we are temporarily living in full time, they have been a real God send! Buy them with confidence, you won't be sorry!

- KP December 12 2020

This dual zone wine cooler is well worth it. Very quiet running and the temperatures you set hold constant. After looking at several wine coolers I found this Equator wine cooler to be the best. Happy with my purchase.

- Robert December 11 2020

Good construction and instruction msnua

- gadgetgirl December 09 2020

Great for HE washer RV size. Doesn’t take much to get clothes clean. I keep mine in a flour-size cannister so it’s easier to dispense.

- Polly December 02 2020

I am no stranger to the condensation dryer system and was happy to find this unit. Easy installation, including the removal of the shipping rods. No special electrical wiring required because of the 110V plug.

- STEVENS November 26 2020

Shakes the camper more than expected but good item for what it is. Don’t expect a residential washer and dryer experience. We didn’t so it’s a good investment.

- Philip November 10 2020

So far the machine has worked well. I will recommend it to my relatives and friends.

- Maggi November 06 2020

Exactly what I needed perfect in all aspects

- Han November 02 2020

Looks very nice and sturdy so far. We had a hard time finding a cooler this wide, I like the capacity size and that it has a locking option.

- Drb November 02 2020

Makes laundry amazingly clean without harsh chemicals and scents. Cleans great! Doesn’t get sudsy and works really well in my front load HE washer.

- Taap October 29 2020

Great for small spaces and holds more than you would think

- Love it! October 27 2020

This product works great! I love being able to just put my clothes in and not have to switch everything over to the dryer!

- Monica October 23 2020

We are so happy with this wine fridge!

- Savv October 22 2020

Perfect for what I needed in my small apartment laundry closet. It runs like a charm and surprisingly silent, you won’t be doing any large loads with this machine but the ones it can handle it washes

- WedgeWiddgie October 16 2020

Great product for a front loading washer that requires low sudsing detergent. Not too many choices for our Asko washer. Clothes were clean!

- MM October 14 2020

Love it. Great looking. Does its job. A bit of frost is building up already, but I don't foresee it being a problem.

- Thomas October 02 2020

In lieu of one large refrigerator, I opted to buy two of these to fit my odd kitchen layout. They were delivered on time and with robust packaging. The fridge was protected within two boxes and on two separate stacked pallets. The refrigerators are really well built, sturdy and impressively designed. Simple and elegant, not junky appointments. They make no noise that I can tell. Crazy quiet. I went out on limb and bought these sight unseen based on floor-plan restraints, and I couldn't be happier. I usually don't write reviews, but this fridge deserves to be acknowledged as excellent.

- Auberon September 30 2020

My wife loves it - great space saver for us b/c we compliment it with hang drying clothe

- JJ September 22 2020

The laundry duo fit perfectly in our space, was easy to self install, and both work so well. Originally had planned to stack them, but decided on side by side. I am so happy with this purchase

- Verified Customer September 19 2020

Exceeded all expectations. What a joy.Easy to use and very compac

- Neki September 11 2020

Excellent

- Dani September 11 2020

Works great in my rv. Just as expected

- Andrew September 11 2020

We really like the new washer. We are getting used to doing smaller loads. They laundry comes out really clean

- Salma September 09 2020

Was easy to install and fits just about perfectly

- Kate September 08 2020

I’m happy with my purchase

- JJ September 02 2020

Good sturdy vent, but was not crazy about plastic ties to attach. Couldn't get a good seal will probably replace plastics ties with a hose clamp. Working well for now.

- Dani September 02 2020

Works great in my rv. Just as expected

- Kate September 02 2020

I’m happy with my purchase, but I was disappointed that there was no option to get help it installed. The fact that delivery was just to my door was in tiny print hidden that I didn’t even see until I went back to the order page after the shipping company told me.

- Andrew September 02 2020

We really like the new washer. We are getting used to doing smaller loads. They laundry comes out really clean.

- Pop September 02 2020

Nice little machine but spin cycle dosen' t remove enough water

- Tony September 02 2020

The washer has been really great. We have had it for 2 weeks now. So far working great in our fifth wheel.

- PMS September 02 2020

good

- Marge September 02 2020

Overall we like the unit. We are however disappointed that we are not able to get a pedestal for the unit. Need to know when these will be made available again. Thank you.

- Gerald September 02 2020

Wish it came in a bigger size but made it work with a little wood and a bigger pan to drip into the elp pan

- Barbara September 02 2020

Shipment was fast and product fit exactly in the hole in the kitchen we planned for. However, the only reason we can't give the product Excellent rating is that it was advertised to come with reversible door hardware which it did, BUT the designers did not make provisions for the handle to service the door being flipped upside down to the other side, AND now the DECO icon and the door handle are upside down on the bottom of the door. Now we have to open the fridge with fingers prying top of door from fridge edge. We had no other choice but to flip the door in order to get it to open completely and correctly between the dishwasher which is inset under count and the fridge on the other side with sticks out way past the counter. If you mount it so the door doesn't fully open, you can't slide the wine bottle racks in and out. But for the price, as long as the product last 5+ years it's great! Happy Holidays to All!

- Celeste September 02 2020

I was skeptical about this fridge, however this fridge is noiseless and cools the wine at an appropriate temperature. It looks great in my kitchen. I highly recommend it.

- Vicki September 02 2020

So far, it works great. I am enjoying doing my laundry at home. It's capacity is more than I was expecting. Two queen size sheets and pillow cases plus a few small items, wash and dry on standard setting. There are many options for doing your laundry. It takes up a small foot print. I love it

- Nathan Adams August 19 2020

Works really good for our tiny new 400 sq ft home. You can only do VERY small loads and that is an adjustment, but its super space efficient and energy/water efficient. I LOVE that it has a timer on the washing machine, something i wish ALL washing machines had. I havent figured out how to customize the washes like it says you can but im sure i just havent played around with it enough. ALSO i should add, this is our first pair of machines we have ever hooked up and the instructions were very clear

- Sutton August 15 2020

Easy to use, quiet, washer and dryer both work great. Used it five times so far. Happy with it.

- Sutton August 15 2020

Easy to use, quiet, washer and dryer both work great. Used it five times so far. Happy with it.

- HomeDepotCustomer August 15 2020

Exceeded all expectations. What a joy.Easy to use and very compact,

- JILL August 15 2020

I have had this washer/dryer combo for about 6 months now and I am pretty happy with it. It works well for me but there are a few things I wish I would have know before hand. The options on this machine are pretty limited compared to other washers and dryers I've used. There are preset cycles for both wash and dry and those are the only options. There is no timed dry - you are limited to 1 hour or 2 hour drying times (or something in between), so if something just needs a little bit more dry time there is no way it put it in for just 20 or 30 minutes without stopping mid-cycle (so you don't get a cool down). With the wash options, you can't select the temperature you want for the cycle. The standard wash cycle is set at a warm temp. I usually like to wash my clothes in cold water to reduce shrinkage, but the only options for a cold cycle is delicates or wool, which i assume isn't going to get my jeans and regular clothes as clean as the standard wash cycle. Also, the dryer does not work the same as a standard dryer even using the vented option - my clothes come out extremely wrinkly (fabric softener helped but they are still very wrinkly) and never have that crisp, dry feeling you get from a standard dryer. There is also no lint trap on this machine, which I don't understand as I have a very hairy dog and I worry about where all that hair is going. Overall, its a good machine as long as you aren't looking for a lot of options.

- JILL August 15 2020

I have had this washer/dryer combo for about 6 months now and I am pretty happy with it. It works well for me but there are a few things I wish I would have know before hand. The options on this machine are pretty limited compared to other washers and dryers I've used. There are preset cycles for both wash and dry and those are the only options. There is no timed dry - you are limited to 1 hour or 2 hour drying times (or something in between), so if something just needs a little bit more dry time there is no way it put it in for just 20 or 30 minutes without stopping mid-cycle (so you don't get a cool down). With the wash options, you can't select the temperature you want for the cycle. The standard wash cycle is set at a warm temp. I usually like to wash my clothes in cold water to reduce shrinkage, but the only options for a cold cycle is delicates or wool, which i assume isn't going to get my jeans and regular clothes as clean as the standard wash cycle. Also, the dryer does not work the same as a standard dryer even using the vented option - my clothes come out extremely wrinkly (fabric softener helped but they are still very wrinkly) and never have that crisp, dry feeling you get from a standard dryer. There is also no lint trap on this machine, which I don't understand as I have a very hairy dog and I worry about where all that hair is going. Overall, its a good machine as long as you aren't looking for a lot of options.

- TM August 15 2020

Love it! The only thing is make sure you keep the drain holes up-right with hook on the end and place it in a pcv pipe for draining. It will not go into a spin cycle if your off grid and try to drain the hole laying flat

- Mcv August 15 2020

Very easy to assemble, works for any washer to transform it into a portable model and functions perfectly. We used it on a LG 3500 and couldn't be happier.

- Auberon August 15 2020

My wife loves it - great space saver for us b/c we compliment it with hang drying clothes

- HomeDepotCustomer August 15 2020

Easy to setup. As long as you don’t overfill clothes will come out hot and dry. Had it for about a month now and no problems. A little bit of condensation but was made aware of that by the manufacturer due to condensing drying.

- BH August 15 2020

Easy to install

- BobE August 15 2020

Ordered this sight unseen based on dimensions, vented and non-vented capability, winterizing option and low water consumption for our cottage. Reviews were mixed and I’ve never heard of the company name but loved the specs and ordered it anyway. A real Customer service person (Beverly) called to confirm purchase and capabilities who was extremely helpful. I mean how often does that happen. Then once received I had a text message (Carolyn) with a name and number should I have any questions or problems! After several loads all I can say is WOW, what a great little machine. Nice build quality, super quiet and does a great job. Yes, It’s smaller then a normal machine but just perfect for us right now. I measured correctly and it fit in my closet after some re-arranging. Running on 110vac is a bonus, but it does take longer to dry and I really don’t care as I’m Sitting at home, and not Sitting in a public laundry anymore. Great product and customer service. Highly recommend.

- Nek August 15 2020

exelent

- Sav August 15 2020

Perfect for what I needed in my small apartment laundry closet. It runs like a charm and surprisingly silent, you won’t be doing any large loads with this machine but the ones it can handle it washes and drys perfectly!

- LuckyMe August 15 2020

I bought this fridge 12 years ago from a commercial supplier in Montreal and have not had one service issue with it. Today I knocked the hood on the interior light off and am calling for a replacement, which prompted me to look up the original receipt. $2.50/mo in electricity costs when I bought it. Very energy efficient. Very reliable.

- Daniel July 28 2020

good for tight spaces but the load size needs to be small.

- Anthonny July 22 2020

The washer has been really great. We have had it for 2 weeks now. So far working great in our fifth wheel.

- Lorena July 11 2020

Perfect size for a small space

- CK June 28 2020

Love it!

- PMS June 26 2020

Good

- LM June 12 2020

I bought this fridge 12 years ago from a commercial supplier in Montreal and have not had one service issue with it. Today I knocked the hood on the interior light off and am calling for a replacement, which prompted me to look up the original receipt. $2.50/mo in electricity costs when I bought it. Very energy efficient. Very reliable

- Rick June 09 2020

Unit is exactly as appears. Timely shipping.

- Chris June 04 2020

It is just what I need to handle my wash

- Luan Tippets April 08 2020

Still learning to use it but so far it’s thumbs up!

- Joyce Michelfelder March 25 2020

We received the washer yesterday as I emailed you. Our nephew came over last night and they brought it inside the Motorhome and hooked it up for me. I washed a few loads today and what a difference from the old model. I just love this new model. It is quiet, spins so much water out of the clothes that they are almost dry. And fits perfectly in my tiny little spot in the Motorhome. This washer is so very much better than the last model. The door closes tight. The last Washer was tricky to close the door as soon as I got it years ago. Again I want to thank you for being the best customer service person/lady I have dealt with for years. You were always helpful and I never had to wait long for an answer. You should be commended. I wish you well and please be safe with this virus going around. We decided to stay in Florida until this all passes over. Thank you so so very much for all your help. Joyce Michelfelder

- Kathie March 25 2020

I have been wanting to email you for months to tell you how thrilled I am with the combo washer dryer I bought, with your guidance and assistance. I really am thrilled with it. it works like a charm, and has some nice additional features that my old one didn’t have—like the whole wash-dry setting. So I want to thank you again, plus I would like to hear how you are doing in these perilous times. I hope you are keeping safe. Warm regards Kathie mm

- Demi January 09 2020

This product is amazing. It controls the temperature very well and was very easy to use. I use this so much now

- Lorena December 04 2019

Perfect size for a small space

- Honest April 01 2019

I bought this machine due to lack of space. I wanted something that could fit in a small space in my bathroom and avoid going to the laundry as I have 2 little ones. I was so skeptical before buying. I did my research and read all the reviews on ventless machine and was leaning towards LG because more popular but wanted the vent/ventless option. I was very skeptical with a company with not so much review but I'm so glad I took a leap of faith and chose this machine. Love it, space saver but washes a good amount. Washes great and clothes come out dry. Wanted a machine that I could vent outside but decided to just use it without venting and it works great. At first I did not like the smell of clothes when new but that went away after several washes and now clothes smell great. I never used to use cloth softener but now I use it as they recommended it and I just gave it a try and now I'm hooked. The clothes come out smelling great and love the fact that I just set once and the clothes come out dry. Love that I don't have to deal with wet clothes putting them inside the dryer. Put clothes and forget. Clothes are dry and ready. Don't have a problem with damp clothes. The clothes actually dries completely. I had a problem with mist coming from the soap dispenser portion when the machine was new but that went away. May be it was the positioning but I had the machine just near the sink and used it as a portable with the sink for months and then afterward moved it to a permanent location and it's been working great. No problem. Love love this machine. It washes a good amount of clothes way more than described and does a great job. I usually don't overload it but just a good amount and it handles my family of 3 (2 kiddos and myself) with no problem. The blankets, I take to the laundry but bed sheets washes with no problem. Great little machine. I'm a home owner and hate water bill but have not noticed any spike so I guess it's not bad on water. Uses regular plug so I just plug mine and have barely noticed any change in my electric bill. Love this machine. Look small which is a perfect space saver but strong in performance. Usually don't write reviews but this I have to say I'm very satisfied and just have to take the time.

- Grannycando March 25 2019

I read the reviews and frankly was afraid to order it. Customer service called me to let me know the color I ordered was out so would I like another color? very nice and followed up with an email too. I installed it as directed on March 22 and have nothing but excellent results since. Very happy with it.

- Jill Allen March 25 2019

I contacted your company to stop the order before it's shipped because I realized I could no longer afford your product. The agent was very helpful and the money has already been credited to my credit card.

- Jill Allen March 25 2019

I contacted your company to stop the order before it's shipped because I realized I could no longer afford your product. The agent was very helpful and the money has already been credited to my credit card.

- Customer March 13 2019

So many options that my old 98 model didn't have. I had my reservations about using the condenser drying, but it works great. Just realize that your clothes will feel a little damp when you remove them. To wash and dry takes 2 hours, which is fine since I am not waiting at a laundromat. Also, the spin during wash doesn't shake my RV like we're having an earthquake!

- Aelita March 12 2019

This washer/dryer combo unit is great! We are downsizing to a tiny house and this unit is the perfect fit! We can fit our clothes and our bed sheets into the unit with no problems. The only thing that we cannot fit into the unit is our very large king size fluffy and fuzzy winter blanket. So if you have a lot of large, thick clothes or bedding then this unit may not be for you. It washes and drys all of our clothes, sheets and towels just fine. This is honestly the nicest unit I have ever owned, and I have owned many new washer and dryer units. I highly recommend this unit to save space if you are downsizing. Just remember to elevate the drain hose or else your washer won't fill with water. The drain hose needs to be between 24" and 40" off of the floor for the washer to work properly.

- Kindle Customer March 12 2019

Arrived on time, delivered by two friendly guys. Hooked up easy and works like expected. Money well spent

- Mark March 04 2019

This piece worked perfectly to stack the washer and dryer in our rental unit.

- Aleek February 27 2019

Perfect stack

- Rrmart February 22 2019

I just purchased this week ago and installed it with my washer and dryer stacked on it and it worked perfectly would highly recommend it

- Jerry February 22 2019

I liked that it was very simple to use. two thumbs up !!!

- Robert February 13 2019

Love the look of it, runs quiet, plenty of room.

- Aleek February 09 2019

They work perfect. The washer is small. Dryer drys very efficiency.

- Anna February 02 2019

Nice!

- Rated Customer January 29 2019

It's just so cute, for a small family it works great. Doesn't take up allot of space. Only draw back is one load wash and dry at a time. But love it.

- Saifyyah January 25 2019

This a good machine that works well in space apartment spaces. Great purchase

- Vickie Marie Soens January 24 2019

They were amazing and very quick to reply and they are honorable for standing up to the warranty. The washer/dryer combo is nice and works good, the only thing I worry about is how hot the dry cycle gets. I couldn't even touch my clothes and some stuff shrunk so badly that I can't wear it anymore.

- Rated Customer January 22 2019

Throw in clothes but not too many pieces. Overloading is only problem. Walk away. Dry and clean when done. Venting is best. Small space perfect fit. Used for about one week. New machine.

- Rated Customer January 18 2019

It would have been nice if they would have excluded the venting parts.

- Pistol January 18 2019

We have been using this machine for approximately three weeks. It has worked as advertised and are pleased with our purchase. We use the non venting option which has worked fine. We installed the unit in a second floor large closet. We had to do some piping and wiring to get it installed but all was successful. Thank you for a very useful option to the typical washer and dryer.

- Rated Customer January 18 2019

My thoughts are in total agreement with the word "excellent

- Rated Customer January 14 2019

This is like a little giant in my small space. Once I learned how to use it, was awesome. Set it and leave to run errands!

- Anita January 12 2019

the washing machine dryer combo's optional venting is impeccable! thoroughly cleans all the clothes leaving the clothes looking clean and smelling fresh!it only takes half the time and effort than just condensing alone.all the different wash cycles make it easy and convenient to wash clothes.an added bonus is the different temperature settings which helps with heavier soiled clothes a definite recommend great product!!!

- Rated Customer January 11 2019

Works Very good I have not had any problems with it

- Stacy January 10 2019

Was exactly as described. It is definitely a smaller washer but is perfect for 2 people. I have the dryer vented out and it works great.

- Danny January 10 2019

The Combo was a little tricky to figure out but I've now done two loads without a hitch and they came out beautifully. It's no noisier than any other washer and drier and fit into a linen closet which allows me to do laundry above the basement. I highly recommend it.

- Lynn January 06 2019

I’ve only had the washer for 3 weeks but it has been far better than expected for a small washer. The clothes are very clean and machine runs as if it was one of the big boys.

- Rated Customer January 05 2019

Works great...good support. I really like it and love to show it off to my friends

- Rated Customer January 04 2019

This washer/dryer combo is great! It installed easily and works beyond my expectations. I previously owned a Splendid model which was similar but didn't have the vented drying capability therefore loads took an inordinate amount of time to dry. This thing dries like a normal dryer and I love the fact I can put in a load to wash and dry and not have to worry about changing appliances. It's the perfect appliance.

- Rose January 04 2019

I've had this machine for a little over a month. First it was used hooked up to the kitchen sink, then it was moved into the laundry room. It was easy to move and reinstall with the portability kit. I feel it was a good investment for the money. The condensing dry cycle does take a little bit longer than a regular dry cycle does. And it can be a little difficult to tell when the clothes are fully dry, but all in all, I think it was a good investment.

- Rated Customer December 30 2018

Fitted in tiny space and runs well.

- Bruce December 29 2018

4 Starts

- Richard December 29 2018

Bought for my mom she lives in an apartment, works good for her you do need to have a dedicated spot for it as it has no wheels.

- Rated Customer December 29 2018

So far I like this machine. It runs quiet and does a good job. I live in an assisted living center and this sits in my closet. I have one cold water tap hooked up with a y connector.

- Rated Customer December 29 2018

I bought this combo to replace a Splendide combo in my motor-home. The size was compatible with the Splendide. The Combo has features that were not available on the Splendide, and the cost was much less. I have not experienced any operational problems, as the Combo operates as advertised.

- Rated Customer December 22 2018

I love this product! I use this everyday and would definitely recommend!

- Jeannie December 21 2018

4 Starts

- Karen Brown December 21 2018

We Absolutely Loved our New Washer/Dryer Combo. No more Laundromat. It was just as Described does Small Loads but there is only Two of us. Perfect for our RV.

- Steve December 20 2018

It works just as advertised. It is important to only fill it 2/3 full of you want to dry clothes. But if you don’t you can always run another dry cycle. My only complaint is that the control panel takes some reading to figure out. I wish it was simplified some.

- Rated Customer December 18 2018

I love this product! I use this everyday and would definitely recommend!

- Phillylocks December 15 2018

I only gave it four stars because I haven't actually used it yet. I just had it installed in a brand new apartment where it has made quite an impact. Everyone seems impressed by it because they haven't seen it before. The silver color is also fantastic with my stainless steel appliances. I will rate this again once the machine has been used.

- Rated Customer December 15 2018

Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner

- Rated Customer December 14 2018

Product is good , delivery service not good

- Bud December 14 2018

My wife and I are pleased with the unit. We live in our RV on a resort and I installed the unit in my 6X12 trailer which doubles as my mancave. I vented the unit so as to shorten the drying time and completely dry. We have had the unit about a month now.

- Jonathan December 14 2018

So far working perfectly. no complaints. dryer works great.

- Rob December 13 2018

I like the all in one washer/dryer technology. But even with the venting it takes over an hour dry time. The machine is stylish and is the perfect size for my small space. I am using as additional washer since college graduate moved back home.

- Rated Customer December 12 2018

Great little machine for our condo.

- Rated Customer December 12 2018

4 Stars

- Chuck December 11 2018

Work good. 4 stars Too small

- Jackie December 06 2018

I recently moved into an apartment and needed a good laundry solution for a small space. This little machine is the absolute perfect solution. The load capacity is small, but if you are single or a young married couple, it should be just fine. I run a small load every couple of days and I'm able to keep up with laundry quite easily.

- Rated Customer December 06 2018

Works good. Condensing mode for drying works better on clothes than towels and leaves wrinkles. But overall it is great for limited space.

- Joy December 05 2018

I bought my All-in-one to go in my fifth wheel. I love, love, love it. I am literally and figuratively a happy camper! It’s best to use smaller loads to prevent wrinkles and it’s very easy to use.

- Katya December 04 2018

Machine is working as expected. Great option for small place.

- Rated Customer December 04 2018

I PURCHASE THIS ITEM IT IS INCREDIBLE. TO ANYONE THAT IS THINKIN ABOUT IT YOU CANT GO WRONG.

- Bob December 03 2018

After replacing the stacked Whirlpool washer and dryer in my RV, it works very well! doesn't take up near the space of the stacked unit. Way easier to install and have vented dryer option! the unit cleans well, dries well overall I'm happy with the unit!

- Pam December 03 2018

Easy to install

- Tom December 02 2018

I like it saves me a lot of time.and I use the HD detergent as recommend.

- DI December 01 2018

Installation guys were great.. Had no problems and love the machine..

- Michael R. September 22 2018

Silver Combo purchased. I love my Combo Washer/Dryer. I had a previous Combo for 14 years & I will never buy any other brand.

- JeanG September 06 2018

Great buy for the money. The inside of the freezer was much larger than I anticipated and it runs so quietly I had to keep checking to make sure it was actually working. Very happy with this purchase.

- Eileen P September 01 2018

White Washer 824 Purchased. I love my Washer. It works great!

- Julia A September 01 2018

White Combo 4400 Purchased. Our Combo Washer/Dryer is Perfect!

- Judith T. August 24 2018

Purchased Black Combo 4400. We love our Combo Washer & Dryer. It cleans our clothes so good.

- Jerry Smolkin August 23 2018

Purchased Silver Combo 4400. I was able to install this unit without any issues. I installed it under my kitchen counter in a 24 inch spot. It comes set up for non vented dry cycle, but all the parts needed to convert it to vented are included and easy to swap out. It has been 6 months and it runs great.

- Edith Kathleen Downs August 08 2018

Excellent seller!! Delivery before time and the Shipping Co was very pleasant also!! Would do business with again!!

- Krstine White August 03 2018

White Washer 824 & Dryer 850. My Dryer works great and I really like it.

- Michael Bolf July 30 2018

White Washer 824 & Dryer 850. We purchased 3 Washers & 3 Dryers all are working good and we’ve had no issues.

- Marie M July 30 2018

White Washer 824 & Dryer 860.I am really getting used to my washer & dryer. It’s state of the art and it looks and it fits great in my laundry room. The dryer does take a little longer but I am very pleased with my purchase. My son even wants to buy the same units for his condo.

- Chance Powers July 30 2018

Silver Combo 4400. My Washer is running well and it’s perfect. It fits good in the small space that I have for it. I love the wash to dry setting. I never have to worry about forgetting wet clothes.

- Bai July 28 2018

Washer 824 & Dryer 860 White. My Washer & Dryer work so well. I am happy with this purchase.

- Judith Trice July 19 2018

The warehouse called me before they shipped it to make sure the product was what I wanted. She explained what to do before I used it and answered any questions I had. This was a big purchase for me & I really liked the call. Love this machine!

- Melanie Fink July 14 2018

Everything with this Machine has been running so good.

- Ronald Holcomb July 14 2018

I finally was able to install my Washer & Dryer and they work perfectly.

- Sherry Bryant July 06 2018

This washer and Dryer work very well.

- Brett Adams July 06 2018

We just used the combo in our RV last week while on vacation. It all worked so great.

- Steveanna Downey July 06 2018

My Combo Washer Dryer works perfectly.

- Timothy Stewart June 30 2018

This machine works great. My wife loves it. We live in our RV right now and it’s so nice to not have to worry about Laundromat because we have the machine right there in our RV. This washer/dryer combo is great.

- Sean Maguire June 30 2018

I love this Combo Washer/Dryer. I don’t know why everyone in the world doesn’t have one. My Kids get so tired of hearing me talk about how great it is.

- Kmells June 28 2018

I have had it a week and so far so good. I let it run for 24 hours and checked the temp and it was holding at -3.2 degrees with a setting of three on the control. I haven’t checked it since I put food in it but everything is frozen. Runs pretty quietly . My complaint as of right know is I want to know who the rocket scientist it that decided to put the temp control in the back of the freezer next to the compressor. I will have to move the freezer if I want to adjust the temp. Not someone’s finest moment on my opinion . Other than that I have no complaints so far.

- Joy Cainshiloh June 26 2018

There is nothing that I don’t like about this machine. It’s perfect for me and so darn cute too. It fits perfectly in my RV. The Merlot color is so beautiful. I love the delay start feature, so perfect when I want to have fresh clean clothes when I first wake up. Very Smart Feature and Machine.

- Joyce Renfro June 26 2018

I bought my first combo with this company over 10 years ago. I have moved and now need another one. I am so happy with this combo as well. It works great even on Condensing Mode.

- Alida Mendez- June 26 2018

I absolutely love this machine. It works so great.

- James Froelich June 26 2018

We love our Combo Washer/Dryer. It works perfectly.

- Timothy Stewart June 26 2018

My wife loves this washer/dryer combo. We used to have a bigger unit but now we downsized our RV and needed a smaller unit. This combo fits perfectly. Everyone should have one of these in their RV.

- James Stephens June 21 2018

My Combo Washer/Dryer Works Great!

- Lynn Sorenson June 21 2018

I bought this Combo Washer/Dryer for my daughter who lives in a small apartment. This combo fits perfectly since there is not much space. She loves having the washer and dryer all in one unit so that she doesn’t have to switch her clothes over to another dryer. It’s all in one!

- Maria Aggen June 21 2018

Love this Washer. We’ve had no issues. Works awesome.

- Betsy Pyle June 21 2018

My washer and dryer are working perfectly. They are very quiet when in operation. I am recommending this company to all my friends.

- Rachot Vacharothone June 21 2018

We use this machine in our Medical Office. We are very pleased with the performance.

- Somalia Acosta June 21 2018

This Dryer is top notch quality! Very happy with my purchase.

- Rhonda Hord June 21 2018

This Combo Washer/Dryer is fantastic. I am very happy with my purchase.

- Mary Wrobleski June 21 2018

I am so pleased with this unit. I am able to do Larger Loads than I had anticipated and I have zero complaints.

- Gizmo June 05 2018

It makes it easy since my vent is in 1 end of the garage and the 220 is another place simple and easy to use.

- Launna Weiss May 29 2018

We are a family of 12 doing a tour of the 50 states in an RV. As you might imagine, we have a lot of laundry. Sure there are sometimes machines at RV parks, but we try to use those only for our blankets when we can. We do almost all of our laundry in this beautiful machine.

- Jose from IL May 13 2018

- Annette Belaire May 10 2018

I want to thank you Paige for the help that you gave to me and Ivy. We appreciate everything you’ve done. From the beginning of the process even in the middle of the process to the end of the process. You made sure we knew what was going on every step of the way. We are very satisfied with the new washer. You made sure we got it in a timely manner. I would recommend you to anyone that has a warranty to settle. We appreciate and Thank you again. You made it easy for us.

- Matthew Tanner May 10 2018

I wanted to thank you for all your help in resolving my issue of my washer/dryer combo. I appreciate you taking the time and making a sincere effort to make sure the issue was corrected and following up to make sure everything went smoothly. Please forward this to your supervisor so they know what a great employee they have. Thank you again,

- Arleen Arsenault May 10 2018

Thank you for such fine service on my washer/dryer combo unit. I spoke with you last week regarding a drainage error. You walked me through a few ways to fix it, but they didn't work. You then Fed-Ex'd part to me and had a repair man sent out all within one week from our first phone call. That is wonderful service and I thank you.

- Vickkey May 07 2018

Just had washer/dryer combo install in our fifth wheel and used it twice this past week and works great. Happy campers.

- ARTHURs Lady Lake, FL May 07 2018

We bought these products for our trailer. The washer and dryer are really quite and work great. They arrived right on time and were easy to install. I would recommend them to anyone.

- rbolin May 06 2018

The washer and dryer are a perfect fit for my RV. Beats going to the laundry mat.

- Alma from Evergreen May 02 2018

- jg May 01 2018

Throw in clothes but not too many pieces. Overloading is only problem. Walk away. Dry and clean when done. Venting is best. Small space perfect fit. Used for about one week. New machine.

- KimberlyI S. April 26 2018

- Safiyyah April 17 2018

This a good machine that works well in space apartment spaces. Great purchase.

- OstkUser68701 April 10 2018

- Kathleen from Peoria Heights, IL April 10 2018

We love it so far! Just installed yesterday! Looks Great! Instructions on programming a little vague but I think we got it.

- Jackie April 03 2018

It fits well. Just Very Overpriced.

- Zombiecal March 28 2018

Have had the set for a month and everything seems to be going pretty well. Took some time adjusting to smaller loads and longer drying times but other than that these have been working just fine.

- Robyn March 23 2018

And looks good

- Alison Aston, PA March 09 2018

Worked perfectly.

- noname March 06 2018

The freezer arrived with several dents and scratches, probably because the cardboard box it was shipped in is so flimsy. Luckily these dings and scratches are not on the visible front of the freezer. Otherwise, the freezer works fine. I recommend that the freezer be shipped in a sturdier box.

- OstkUser27453412 March 01 2018

Great, stylish little fridge! It is a bit noisy, which was unexpected, but not enough to be an issue. We use it to store bottled waters and sodas - it keeps everything nice and cold. It's on the small side - you could definitely put it in a cabinet or under a low shelf.

- OstkUser27464317 February 27 2018

Great value for the price. It seems to be working perfectly. However, the idea that it has a freezer wasn't all that clear. I was hoping for just a refrigerator. Sigh. It will work though I'd be over the top if it were just a refrigerator.

- Hope James February 27 2018

Received this washer/dryer combo and it is absolutely fabulous! The machine is compact, quiet, durable, and gets my laundry fresh and amazingly clean!

- EASTBOCAMOM From Boca Raton, FL, USA February 26 2018

This slim wine fridge solved a problem! We had to go from a built-in fridge to a standard and needed some space saving! Now the wine we stocked in the fridge has a home in our small kitchen!!! Do I wish the temp went lower? Yes, but I like my wine/champagne COLD. None the less, I can throw a bottle on ice before I serve it : )) ENJOY!!! : )) GREAT SLIM PRODUCT that looks NEAT!!! : ))

- OstkUser27414870 February 22 2018

Great wine cooler for my small space

- HomeDepotCustomer February 21 2018

Product is good

- Ron D February 16 2018

This combo washer/dryer is top notch quality! Runs great.

- Ron D February 16 2018

This machine is small but works great. It cleans very well and the digital light up panel is so nice.

- Phillylocks February 13 2018

I only gave it four stars because I haven't actually used it yet. I just had it installed in a brand new apartment where it has made quite an impact. Everyone seems impressed by it because they haven't seen it before. The silver color is also fantastic with my stainless steel appliances. I will rate this again once the machine has been used.

- Sara Fisher February 13 2018

Good morning, Leena, I’m writing to tell you how pleased I am with the customer service provided by you and your company. You quickly returned my calls and emails, and expedited the service call from the local repair shop. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and rapidly assessed the issue. The order was placed immediately, and you facilitated the prompt shipment of the required part, which was delivered directly to me. Again, you contacted the technician who quickly came, and installed the part. He stayed here until he was certain the appliance was working properly. I have been extremely pleased with you and your assistance, from my initial call to you until the full repair of the appliance. I very much appreciate your excellent customer service, your courtesy, and your efficient handling of this matter. Please advise if there is a supervisor, or another person, or department, I should contact, so I can share with them my very positive experience.

- happycamper February 10 2018

Yes these are small so loads are small. Washer and dryer not exactly a matched set but in a closet who cares. They stack and work perfectly in our new fifth wheel!

- Harry Chicago, IL, USA February 09 2018

I purchased this machine, and found it the best. Very good product, and I would recommend everyone to buy this Combo machine..

- Fred from Toronto, OH February 07 2018

this will work too

- Robin February 07 2018

I am very happy with the functionality of this machine. It works GREAT!!!

- ED February 07 2018

Highly recommending this product. Works very well!

- Jeanie February 07 2018

Very pleased with the way this unit looks and works.

- Craig February 07 2018

This Dryer has met all my expectations. I would defiantly recommend to others..

- Chance February 07 2018

I would recommend this product. I am very happy with the way it functions..

- Parsia February 07 2018

Dryer is perfect size and works great.

- Infochick February 01 2018

Great little machine for our condo.

- GCA January 31 2018

We were hesitant to buy this set for our acupuncture office after reading the reviews, but we needed machines with 110V plugs so we didn't have much choice. These machines exceeded our expectations. They are surprisingly quiet, barely shake, easy to use, clean very well and are attractive to boot.

- GCA January 31 2018

Seemed like this was too insignificant to possibly hold/balance an entire dryer over the matching washer, but it works perfectly well. The machines barely move when they're working and the set looks great.

- Zipporah January 23 2018

- Douglas January 02 2018

Great purchase! I'm happy with it.

- michael December 31 2017

Great purchase! I'm happy with it.

- Shimpei December 27 2017

- Thomas December 26 2017

- Aarona December 22 2017

I love this product! I use this everyday and would definitely recommend!

- Jonathan December 19 2017

So far working perfectly. no complaints. dryer works great.

- Jeanette Stephens December 18 2017

I was nervous to have a washer and dryer installed in my RV but I am so glad I did it. This washer is so efficient and saves me so much time and money. I no longer have to haul my loads to and from the laundry mat. The customer service and quality of this company is top notch. I completely recommend this washer and dryer to anyone in the market! Wish I could give it 10 stars!Pros: Reliable, Runs well, Efficient, Easy to use controls

- CuteRed December 10 2017

It's just so cute, for a small family it works great. Doesn't take up allot of space. Only draw back is one load wash and dry at a time. But love it.

- David S. December 09 2017

- Bubbles December 03 2017

Love it! Has light inside refrigerator. Makes ice cubes quickly in the freezer. Good space in freezer interior. Nice support brackets inside refrigerator door. Produce tray and two removable glass shelves in refrigerator. Decent space inside. Temperature adjustment works great. This is a very nice refrigerator. Looks nice on the outside as well. Not too heavy. Highly recommended..

- Lindsey November 25 2017

- eyeballek November 22 2017

Working great after a few months. Perfect under counter size for a small bar area. It came with a few dents but under counter not visible and operating fine. Good price. Also got the matching fridge and have them side by side.

- Jim November 16 2017

Website easy to navigate. Prompt delivery and products have been great. Have had zero problems

- Bruce November 14 2017

- Jack November 07 2017

Just what I was looking for, my laundry room is 60 feet from any outside wall of my house and the dryer vent line kept getting plugged with lint and caused my old drying to burn out within two years, the Vent Bucket is easy to clean and only needed 4 feet of vent from dryer to bucket.

- Pamela from Palm Springs, CA November 03 2017

- Wendy Maclay November 02 2017

customer was very happy with the service provided.

- Sylyse Inc Rivera November 02 2017

- Joby November 01 2017

Installed in my RV and fit lovely. Still learning it but overall for the few loads i used it on ok. Will know more after using it a little longer

- Missy October 19 2017

I purchased this combo and absolutely love its compact size! I didn't have a lot of space where my hook ups were, so this worked perfectly. Due to the size, a standard size load for me, now has to be separated into 2 loads, however that's to be expected with a compact size like this.

- fishing1rich October 17 2017

just what I needed and have been looking for !! thanks

- Tiffany October 17 2017

I love the quality of the material makes my kitchen look s heek and elegant, plus the fan is awesome

- Irene October 15 2017

The unit was smaller where 2 pair of jeans could be washed at a time, but did the job. It did jump on the floor when spin cycle on

- tbro October 11 2017

This washer/dryer combo is great! It installed easily and works beyond my expectations. I previously owned a Splendide model which was similar but didn't have the vented drying capability therefore loads took an inordinate amount of time to dry. This thing dries like a normal dryer and I love the fact I can put in a load to wash and dry and not have to worry about changing appliances. It's the perfect appliance.

- Sharon Hanson October 09 2017

Service provided by Paige from Customer Service and the technician was good

- Rebecca October 08 2017

I am kind of funny about the appliances that I purchase. Some are expensive and some are not. I decided on this microwave because of its simple appearance and because it also functions as a convection oven. The price was a bonus.

- Marshall K October 04 2017

Very pleased with the service provided. Also the technician was good and knowledgeable

- Richrd1121 October 04 2017

Bought for my mom she lives in an apartment, works good for her you do need to have a dedicated spot for it as it has no wheels

- Lynn October 03 2017

I’ve only had the washer for 3weeks but it has been far better than expected for a small washer. The clothes are very clean and machine runs as if it was one of the big boys.

- OstkUser1140294 October 02 2017

Haven't official put the washer on top, but I did try out the pump in the bath tub. Let me tell you this thing bad arsssss. when it reached a certain level out water it kicked in and blew water out the hose like no 2morrow. Hope I am never in a situation of water flooding out of my washer but I know this thing will work!

- Pomona October 02 2017

I think it's an absolutely stunning hood. It was very nice buy, arrived on time and the Item has a good price and good quality.

- Eva September 28 2017

perfect fit for an office kitchenette

- Stacey September 26 2017

Was exactly as described. It is definitely a smaller washer but is perfect for 2 people. I have the dryer vented out and it works great.

- Joey from Mobile, AL September 25 2017

Perfect!!

- Raydc September 25 2017

As a brand that I hadn't heard of, I was skeptical, but this washer/dryer combo (vented even!) has worked out much better than I expected. No, they cycles aren't as short as a separate washer and dryer, but when you don't have to take out the wash to put in the dryer, does it really matter? This unit is in a beach house, so it works out fine in a two bedroom one bath place. More than that, I'd recommend a standard washer/dryer stackable or separates..

- Jeannie September 19 2017

- Sunshine September 19 2017

Good product

- Heidi September 17 2017

I really needed this kit for my washing machine so I can roll it to the sink to use the water. The Wheels roll nicely and they do not scratch the hardwood floor.

- Danville September 17 2017

The controls are easy to use and while there is going to some noise with any range hood, this one is pretty quiet overall. The price is great. I would recommend this to anyone. A must for your kitchen..

- Lester September 16 2017

Didnt have much space in our RV for a freezer ,but this one really works well and FITS!!!

- Consuelo September 11 2017

I love the convenience of it not taking so much space and at the same time be able to chill more than enough wine bottles to host a get together.

- Deborah Amaral September 08 2017

The service is excellent.

- Pamela September 06 2017

There are 2 rinse cycles and the last one is hot. Can't change it unless you have special hookup. Not happy with this "feature".

- LUCKY September 05 2017

Works great...good support. I really like it and love to show it off to my friends

- maria J September 04 2017

I purchased this washer and dryer to add a washer and dryer upstairs. It does not require a 220v power. So, can be plugged into a regular outlet. It's perfect for what I wanted it for. The picture shows them stacked,but, the instructions say to mount the dryer on the wall. We were able to purchase a mount for the top in order to stack it. The handle to open the washer and dryer is a bit flimsy, so, requires careful use not to break. Washes and dries great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.

- Gary September 01 2017

I find it to be an excellent ice maker for the money. Don't believe the product description. It makes and holds about 8lbs of ice. If it says more then it must have some way of filling to the top. If you keep it dumped (2gal ziplock backs work great) it makes will make about 10lbs a day. The ice bar shuts it off at about 7lbs. It does make ice very quickly, not much at a time..about 6 cubes but freezes quick and dumps about every 30 minutes. Does have a tendency to frost up and needs defrosting about every three weeks. Being level is an absolute must with a slight height increase on the front side, otherwise the water level will freeze in the gears stopping operation. Very quiet. We got this for our RV and it works great as long as level is right. I suggest getting the extended warranty as I have read lots of reviews on other sites that seem to have problems with this model. I have had none other than water freezing in the gears. defrosting and re leveling fixed problem.

- David August 29 2017

Perfect size, just right for my apartment.

- Hahaha August 29 2017

I love this little machine!! I was afraid because I've heard combo machines don't dry right or take forever... nope, this little machine is amazing!! I highly recommend it.

- LandD August 22 2017

We are extremely satisfied with this machine. We replaced the existing combo unit in our motorhome with this machine. Wow! What an improvement. The clothes are clean. We vented the dryer outside and it works well.

- Rogelio August 14 2017

The hood worked great and matched great with the rest of our stainless steel appliances.

- Adele Pettit August 10 2017

How to mount - The size and looks are perfect for our RV, but there were no instructions on how to mount the faceplate and oven.

- Yonkers, NY August 09 2017

So, overall, I love the dryer, it does just what it should and it does it well. It matches the washer and I love it.

- Rochester, NY August 08 2017

Have to say this is one of the best dryers I`ve ever owned. It does not wrinkle clothes and dries towels and heavier items very quickly.

- Ogdensburg, St August 08 2017

I like how you can wash and dry all in one and was perfect for my small apartment. While still learning how to use my new washer dryer combo, I am enjoying the product.

- Oswego, Os August 08 2017

Amazing addition to our home. Love this Washer and Dryer combo. I would recommend this product to anyone that does not have the space for both.

- Olean,Ca August 08 2017

This thing is like my own personal laundry butler. This is a nice washer/dryer combo perfect for small living space.

- Cocky August 01 2017

it's great, very compact.

- Pam August 01 2017

easy to install.

- Danny July 12 2017

Works Very good I have not had any problems with it.

- Dee June 20 2017

This is like a little giant in my small space. Once I learned how to use it, was awesome. Set it and leave to run errands!

- ERH June 14 2017

I have had this freezer for a couple of months now and so far it has worked great. I live in a small apartment so the fact that it runs quiet is a big plus.

- Verygood1 May 26 2017

My thoughts are in total agreement with the word "excellent.

- Mary C May 26 2017

Makes strange sounds!! But it gets really cold and d i es it's job

- Hadtolinethem May 20 2017

Fitted a tiny space and runs well

- Tabitha May 01 2017

Love, has everything I needed in a dishwasher.

- Jodi April 28 2017

its perfect in my new kitchen. Looks beautiful, Haven't used it much yet but seems to work well. I wish it would state the time other than 24 hr time. Hard to get used to.

- Carolyn April 27 2017

So far I like this machine. It runs quiet and does a good job. I live in an assisted living center and this sits in my closet. I have one cold water tap hooked up with a y connector.

- Sifeta April 20 2017

Mini wine fridge is great also looks good in my kitchen love it:)

- Maynerd April 18 2017

This item is in our 5th wheel we live in. It can be vented or not. Works better when it drys when vented. Washs great everything very clean, drying works great on light weight items. Takes very long time to dry Jeans, towels or any heavyweight item. Love the convenience to have this. We compared a lot of the washes before we bought this one.

- Anita123 April 18 2017

Great machine - the washing machine dryer combo by deco optional venting is impecable! thouroughly cleans all the clothes leaving the clothes looking clean and smelling fresh!it only takes half the time and effort than just condensing alone.all the different wash cycles make it easy and convenient to wash clothes.an added bonus is the different temperature settings which helps with heavier soiled clothes a definite recommend great product.

- Ronald April 14 2017

- Dee April 10 2017

Best - I love it. Tge sensor beeps off if the clothes not put in right and it dries all clothes i a half hour

- Craig April 10 2017

- Russ23 April 07 2017

Bought the stainless steel version of this freezer at HD. Very quiet operation. Maintains accurate temperature setting. Good internal volume, but slightly smaller outer dimensions than similar units. The smaller size allowed us to fit it through our laundry room doorway (with door off) that others would not have been able to pass. Have only had one month, so will see on long term quality and reliability of the brand.

- Kylearts April 07 2017

A perfect fit and so far, great performance.

- Rawn April 07 2017

I have used it only a few times, so far so good.

- Kimberly April 07 2017

We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.

- JDD April 07 2017

"I have only had the 7-Bottle Slim Wine Refrigerator in Stainless Steel for a few days now, and it is working fine. It is as advertised - slim and holds 7 standard bottles of wine. The interior light provides minimal light, and does not help in identifying any of the types of wine inside. Lastly, I have no idea what the push button at the top of the door does."

- Catherine April 05 2017

- Kimberly April 04 2017

We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.

- Maynerd April 01 2017

This item is in our 5th wheel we live in. It can be vented or not. Works better when it drys when vented. Washs great everything very clean, drying works great on light weight items. Takes very long time to dry Jeans, towels or any heavyweight item. Love the convenience to have this. We compared a lot of the washes before we bought this one.

- Nonnie08 March 30 2017

The Combo was a little tricky to figure out but I've now done two loads without a hitch and they came out beautifully. It's no noisier than any other washer and drier and fit into a linen closet which allows me to do laundry above the basement. I highly reccomend it.

- Kimberly March 29 2017

We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.

- Rawn March 28 2017

I have used it only a few times, so far so good.

- Michael March 25 2017

Great price, fits perfect in the spot we have for it. Works well.

- Pammy March 24 2017

Great Machine - I PURCHASE THIS ITEM IT IS INCREDIBLE . TO ANYONE THAT IS THINKIN ABOUT IT YOU CANT GO WRONG.

- Frito March 24 2017

The washer dryer has improvements over my last one that was 14 years old.frito

- Countrygirl March 24 2017

Purchased Jan 2017. For small spaces it's great, for looks its great. It does not dry cottons well at all. Items like my jeans, yoga pants, cotton pajamas I have to hang up to dry. But I knew that before I bought the machine as I have had a similar product made by LD about 15 years ago. I live in Canadian, this product was really hard to get but I knew I wanted one, so I went through jumps and hoops to get it, bypassing the tricky Home Depot US/Canadian relations. I had to go pick it up in the US at a delivery center 1 hr away but I figured it would fit in the back of my SUV which it did. The machine can vent outside as well as vent into the plumbing system I have connected up both but not sure if it is venting outside when I want it to. Still need to figure that out. I was disappointed that Home Depot would not let me pick this item up at their store. The manufacture called me to see to check on my purchase and that was very nice of them. I still need to unplug the machine pull it out of its spot once again to raise the feet so it sits a little higher in the space I built for it.

- Boris March 24 2017

Product is much better than a less expensive model purchased on amazon (which my wife and I believe was a Chinese knock-off). Make sure you remove the shipping beams once you get the machine, because otherwise it will dance around like it's in a Russian ballet (which will destroy the housing and electrical systems). Seems to run smoothly... though it has to run for two (1 hour) dry cycles to dry clothes (not a terrible situation, just a bit higher electricity usage than desired).

- Denny0416 March 24 2017

Refrigerator functions well and a good value !! The Refrigerator runs well, and was well packaged when delivered. On the downside, the Refrigerator when opened did not include the crisper drawer. Apparently the fault of the Mfg during original packaging

- Mark March 24 2017

Great Product

- Miranda March 23 2017

Just what we wanted for our office. Just the right size.

- Barbara March 23 2017

The elp pan is the perfect item to prevent washing machine leaks , from causing major damage to our RV. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

- Steve March 23 2017

Perfect for small space

- Roberta P March 22 2017

- Sunshine March 14 2017

I bought it a month ago and I currently have this freezer placed in my kitchen. This freezer is not noisy like the others that I have used, prior to this one; it is really quiet! I really love it and it's awesome!

- Tony March 08 2017

Great Ice maker, easy to install. fast shipping and great packing not damage

- Gator February 28 2017

I bought this combo to replace a Splendide combo in my motorhome. The size was compatible with the Splendide and the Combo slid right in. The Combo has features that were not available on the Splendide, and the cost was much less. I have not experienced any operational problems, as the Combo operates as advertised.

- Maria February 22 2017

- Rosemary February 22 2017

- Ramona February 22 2017

very nice good quility

- Margaret February 22 2017

- Veronica February 22 2017

The dishwasher was perfect. We searched for over 50 dishwashers in this particular size and could not locate any, however Wayfair had the perfect dishwasher in the perfect size! Thank you Wayfair! Ms. Hodsdon

- Howard February 22 2017

- Shayna February 22 2017

- Lindsey February 22 2017

- Jacqueline February 22 2017

- Kirk February 22 2017

- Anonymous February 22 2017

- Ann February 22 2017

- Helen February 22 2017

I love my new freezer. Wayfair was the only place I could find one to fit in my space. Thanks

- Sarah February 22 2017

Fits nicely. Looks clean!

- Vanessa February 22 2017

Great simple lines

- Melike February 22 2017

Fits perfectly under our bar and started making ice immediately.

- Anonymous February 22 2017

I really like this ice maker - has a lot of style and is a great looking standalone product - hooked it next day and was enjoying clear ice cubes after about 3 hours - directions say to discard the first few sets of cube for at least 3 hours. I now fill my Chiller thermos half with ice and remaining cold water from my Aquverse ... nothing like it

- Carrie February 22 2017

- Que Chi February 22 2017

- Amy February 22 2017

Great size! Perfect for a small space. It fits nicely between my cabinets and looks beautiful!

- Payal February 22 2017

The looks elegant and sleek in the kitchen. Gets dirty easily above the stove but is easy to clean as well.

- Sarah February 22 2017

- Rnea February 22 2017

- kitchenDisaster February 22 2017

Beautiful look: Just love how this looks against the travertine tile!

- John M. February 22 2017

- Antantant February 22 2017

frig: very happy with the purchase

- Derick W. February 22 2017

Great Mini Fridge: Fits perfectly in my Art Studio.

- Ron W. February 22 2017

Freezer: This is a good looking very serviceable piece of equipment. Just what we were looking for.

- Nancy S. February 22 2017

As Promised, Well Configured: I am Left Handed so was pleased this opens on the left, probably backwards for most. This holds temperature and cooled down quickly, and it is Energy Star rated which helps! Better freezer function/ performance than my GE Profile big fancy drawer. Shop for price- this has doulbled in the last 3.5 weeks.

- Sarahshopping February 22 2017

Best price found on this microwave: Do not hesitate to buy this microwave/convection oven. I found this at *** for $*** then decided to look on overstock to compare ....same maker but almost $*** more at *** and it came right to my door and no sales tax....It is great looking and works great....I had to have the stainless steal face plate cut down on the bottom to fit the space but was a $5 cost taking it to a local sheet metal guy to cut it down......GREAT ITEM AT A GREAT PRICE

- Kelly M. February 22 2017

- Sonya O. February 22 2017

Fits Perfectly!: When we remodeled our kitchen we were left with a small space at the end of the base cabinets. We thought about adding shelves, but then I saw this beautiful, skinny little wine fridge and it fits perfectly and looks great. So far it is working as expected and hopefully it stands the test of time.

- Hanne P. February 22 2017

good frig for small space. It should be bolted to the floor since it is unstable

- Fanjet February 22 2017

Much needed item!: I bought this drip pan to go under my stacked washer and dryer that fits in this cabinet. It was a necessary item and with the size and slide in this was perfect! Just the right size and with the flip down side makes it easy to slide item in and out when necessary.

- Charliefrom Seminole February 22 2017

I love this product. Very attractive, perfect size.

- Emmanuel Atanga February 22 2017

Great purchase. Works perfectly and saves energy!!!

- Weazy27 February 22 2017

works well

- Richard McGee February 22 2017

it has been very good. I hope it lasts several years

- Nekodan February 21 2017

Compact exterior but good layout and shelving for flexible packing. Medium setting keeps things very cold.

- Mdf February 21 2017

Great price for small freezer and looks great in my small kitchen . Have had for a month so cannot attest to reliability but works great now.

- Barttmann February 21 2017

Nice produst but I wish it displayed the actual temperature also.

- DBG53 February 21 2017

Where has this product been hiding??:"The Pan Stand was a welcome addition to my laundry room. It raised my washer & dryer to a height that is easier to use. I recently had a problem with a leak in one of the connectors in the washing machine. I was very pleased with how the pan stand contained the water and pumped it safely down the drain. It is surprising to realize that nothing like this was available before now. Thank you to whoever came up with this idea, it is definitely a floor saver!! Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Looks Great, Easy to Install, Nice Design"

- MontanaHi February 21 2017

Looks better than we were expecting: It just arrived. The package was very very good... no dents in the package. Was easy to load into my 5th wheel. Seems to be very well engineered and manufactured. You should let the refrigerator set for a day to let the system recover from shipping. Will add to this as I progress on the install ... which should be just push in plug in ... done

- DLWB February 21 2017

I LOVE THIS MINI FRIDGE: It works great in my car

- Retired February 21 2017

really good for extra room for drimks and such

- Kdb February 21 2017

A strong unit for outdoor use!: Love my freezer!

- Vparker February 21 2017

Excelent product: Easy set up, I have had it for 2 weeks and it is working quite well.

- keggysam February 21 2017

Inexpensive Kegerator: I bought this kegerator a month ago and was concerned that it might not be "top quality", but it has surprised me with its efficiency and use. The tapper and other parts work well together and the thermostat seems to keep the beer consistently cool. I will try to build a tower cooler that will hopefully keep the beer less foamy but overall I am very happy with it. It comes with a 5lb CO2 tank and everything else you need except the keg.

- Wuhoo February 21 2017

Great addition to our OSU Game Room: We bought this for our home Oregon State University Beaver Game Room. Was very popular with everyone. Beer was cold and perfect for any event.

- Amy February 21 2017

Great price! and fast delivery!

- Madeline February 21 2017

very happy with this dryer. perfect for small spaces.Helpful1

- laundry February 21 2017

Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.

- Lisa B February 20 2017

- Tony February 13 2017

Great Ice maker, easy to install. fast shipping and great packing not damage.

- Turner5 February 07 2017

We are very happy with our new frost free freezer. It is very spacious. Delivered early. No difficulties in-crating. No shipping damage

- Daniel Sobers November 23 2016

Equator is quiet a decent brand, but compact size is the reason i purchased the supercombo and i am quiet impress. I will use and update the review.

- Paul Dummond November 25 2015

Really good machine overall, It does a full size load of clothes with no problem and they come out super clean, This washes just like any other washer, actually better then the last one in our house.

- Jean W November 09 2015

Love the combo washer/dryer. For those who live in condos where you can’t vent a dryer outside, this is the answer. It’s great to put the clothes in and be able to wash and dry them all at once. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase and enjoy the convenience of it.

- Robert J Morrison September 30 2015

The combination of washer and dryer with such size is just amazing. It does a great job. it is extremely quiet and dry the clothes very well. It has a decent number of wash/dry options. Delay option and the drying is pretty decent.

- David F August 08 2015

I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, I like the controls and functions, able to wash a lot of laundry.

- Dean N August 04 2015

A good purchase, so far its working good, no issues.

- Rene D- Sears August 03 2015

I am very happy with the unit

- John L- Costco July 25 2015

Using the machine is very convenient, it is compact and efficient, I am extremely satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.

- Chris M- Costco July 12 2015

I started using a couple of days ago, added feature is the condensing unit, I like the size a lot,the depth of the unit is great as i am able to wash a lot of laundry.

- Steven D- Bestbuy June 20 2015

content with my decision to purchase this , satisfied with its size and performance, you have a good service as well , I like the way you follow u after making the sale as well.

- Sandy U May 23 2015

it cleans laundry amazingly, very satisfied with the functions and the performance.

- Charles D May 05 2015

Happy with the product.

- Paul D March 20 2015

No complaints so far, very happy with the unit.

- Raymond M January 23 2015

It functions good, overall satisfied.

- Ronda T January 03 2015

great options available on the controls, like the performance more likely the size , I would love to recommend it to my family and friends.

- Mike997 February 21 0017

Easy set up. Seems to be working well. Disappointed that the door read out is not constant.